Milestone: The Versatile Blogger Award (August 2013)


The Versatile Blogger Award

Thanks so much to Jessica (Daily Gluttony) for nominating my blog for the Versatile Blogger Award. YAY!! So happy as this is my first blog award nomination.

Here are 7 random facts about me:

  1. I love trying new kinds of food.
  2. My favorite color is Teal.
  3. I drink coffee every day (with milk). It has become a habit which I am trying to cut down on.
  4. I enjoy listening to asmr. It really does help me to relax and sleep.
  5. I am a late sleeper.
  6. I love animals. Especially dogs. But I don’t have one.
  7. I enjoy watching Japanese and Korean dramas.

Without further ado, in random order I nominate these blogs for the Versatile Blogger Award.

Here are the rules for this award:

  1. Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and a link back.
  3. Share 7 random interesting things about yourself.
  4. Nominate up to 15 bloggers for The Versatile Blogger Award, provide a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs.
  5. Copy and paste the award somewhere on your blog.

Happy blogging every one!  – Amy

12 thoughts on “Milestone: The Versatile Blogger Award (August 2013)

  1. I love trying new kinds of food too, I am drinking coffee right now, with lots of milk and I sleep very late. Congratulations on receiving your award. Have a wonderful week, ahead!

Leave a Reply

