Share Your Buckwheat Recipe


Quote by Julia Child via etsy - Michael Dexter

Image source: Etsy – Michael Dexter

Hi everyone!

Thanks for stopping by and following my blog, i really appreciate the support. I started this blog 5 months ago didn’t imagine that it would be well received. As you can see this focus of this niche blog is about this awesome ingredient – Buckwheat.

I’m sure that most of you are awesome cooks and wanted to know if any of you have your best buckwheat recipe you would love share with others. It can be a recipe that you have tried from a cookbook or created on your own. It could be a main dish, side dish or dessert. I would love to post it here.

Your recipe has to have buckwheat as one of the main ingredients.

HOW TO SHARE YOUR RECIPE?

  1. You must have your own blog/website with the full recipe posted there. (Picture(s) is a must! A picture is worth a thousand words.)
  2. The picture(s) must be your own. If the recipe is from a cookbook, you also need to include a link to the book.
  3. I just need the link to your buckwheat recipe(s) page. You can post your link in the comments below or through my contact form here.

If your recipe is picked, I will choose 1 picture of the finished recipe and a link back to your blog/website. You can also share a brief write-up about your recipe (e.g. story, inspiration, tips).

There is no limit to the number of buckwheat recipes you can share, the more the merrier! The chosen recipes may not be posted immediately as I would like to spread it out overtime.

Really looking forward to reading each and every one of your awesome recipes. 🙂

Warmest Regards,
Amy

13 thoughts on “Share Your Buckwheat Recipe

    • Hi Melissa, thanks so much for sharing your recipe 🙂 I have seen your picture and have saved it. Meanwhile do take a look at other buckwheat recipes others have created. Buckwheat truly is a versatile food!

    • Thanks Sylvia! Haha yes I’ve seen your recipes before, they’re great! I plan to include both of them in 1 single post sometime this week. Do let me know if you would like to include a short write out about the recipes, of course but its optional. Hopefully the people who view them will love them like i did 😉

      • Great! So happy to hear you want to include them! 😉 Hm, yes, let’s include following short introduction:

        “In my effort to include more so called Superfoods in my diet, as they are so good for you, I definitely also had to include Buckwheat, as it is one amazing Superfoods with so many health benefits for you. Please find below two examples of recipes for which I used Buckwheat as the main ingredients.”

        Something along this line…hhahaaa.. 🙂 Please feel free to edit and adjust if you like, ok? I just wanted to connect it a bit to my Superfoods theme – hope that’s ok!

        Thanks again a bunch and keep up the beautiful and super informative blog!! Love it!!

        Sylvia

  1. Pingback: Cooking and Life | Sunshine Factor

Leave a Reply

