Buckwheat-Oat Waffles


Buckwheat-Oat Waffles from feedtheloveblog.com

A recipe to share this slow mid-week, delicious waffles made from the main ingredients; buckwheat flour, oats flour & flax seed. A healthier choice to enjoying your waffles. It’s gluten-free and vegan too. My top 3 waffles toppings would definitely be chocolate spread, maple syrup and melted cheese. Eating it for breakfast with a cup of cappuccino . Yummy!

What’s your favorite waffle topping?

A recipe from feedtheloveblog.com

3 thoughts on “Buckwheat-Oat Waffles

  1. I always read your lovely waffle recipes and keep saying to myself I’ll make them but still not got round to it. Please keep your recipes coming I will by end of this year use my waffle maker x

Leave a Reply

