Buckwheat Banana-Walnut Muffins (Make-Over)


I love banana bread and walnuts, combined with buckwheat this makes it a MUST TRY on my list!

Buckwheat Banana Walnut Muffin from superfoodista.com

Superfoodista

Hello everyone, how nice it’s already Friday again! 😉

Today, I am going to post about a recipe that seems to have been the most searched on my blog! Every time I check my stats, it pops up as a favorite post. As this is also a recipe I made in the very beginning when I started blogging, I thought it needed a make-over, with some improved photos and food styling 😉 Additionally, I made some flavor improvements to the recipe in the meantime. So here comes my make-over of the Buckwheat-Banana-Walnut Muffins! Needless to say that buckwheat is one of the most powerful Superfoods, rich in protein, fiber and on top of that’s gluten-free. For those that don’t know this great blog fully dedicated to the awesome Buckwheat yet, please check it out: it’s called Buckwheat for your Health. It’s full of recipe ideas with buckwheat.

View original post 367 more words

Leave a Reply

